LIMITATION OF RESPONSIBILITY PERTAINING TO THE WEBSITE:

Allergo Kit can not be held responsible for technical problems or any price errors resulting from technical problems.

You acknowledge and agree that Allergo Kit will not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, exemplary, punitive, or other damages, including, but not limited to, damages loss of profits, goodwill, use of data or other intangible losses (even if we have been advised of the possibility of your damages) arising from or resulting from

(A) the use or inability to use the website,

(B) the use or inability to use the content or any other items on the website or any website associated with the website,

(C) the cost of purchasing replacement products or services resulting from the products, data, information, services acquired or obtained, messages received, transactions performed on or through the website,

(D) non-authorized access to your transmissions or data (or their modification),

(E) statements or behavior of third parties on the website,

(F) any other aspects relating to the website.

In no event shall our total liability to you for damages, losses and causes of action (contractual, tortious - including, but not limited to, negligence) or otherwise, exceed the amount you paid, where appropriate, in relation to your use of the website.

If you are not satisfied with any part whatsoever of the website or of these conditions of use, your sole recourse is ceasing to visit and use it.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ RELATIVE AU SITE INTERNET

AllerGo Kit ne pourra être tenu responsable de problèmes techniques et erreurs de prix résultant de ces problèmes techniques.

Vous reconnaissez et consentez que AllerGo Kit ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, particuliers, consécutifs, exemplaires, punitifs, ou de tout autre dommage que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, des dommages liés à la perte de profits, à l’achalandage, à l’utilisation de : données ou autres pertes intangibles (même si nous avons été avisés de la possibilités de ces dommages) découlant ou résultant de :

(A) l’utilisation ou’'incapacité à utiliser le site internet;

(B) l’utilisation ou l’incapacité à utiliser le contenu ou de tout autre article sur le site internet ou de tout site internet associée;

(C) le coût d’achat des produits ou des services de remplacement résultant des produits, données, renseignements, services acquis et obtenus, des messages reçus, transactions effectuées sur le site internet ou par l’entremise de celui-ci;

(D) l’accès non autorisé à vos transmissions ou vos données (ou leurs modifications);

(E) les déclarations ou la conduite de tiers sur le site internet;

(F) tout autre point relatif au site internet.

En aucun cas, notre responsabilité totale envers vous pour les dommages, pertes et causes d’action (contractuelles, délictuelles – y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, la négligence) ou autrement) ne saurait dépasser le montant que vous avez payé, le cas échéant, relativement à votre utilisation du site internet.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait d’une partie quelconque du site internet ou des présentes conditions d’utilisations, votre seul et unique recours est de cesser de le visiter et de l’utiliser.