Allergo Kit guarantees the manufacture of its products. Allergo Kit is not responsible for the normal wear and tear of the product.

You may exchange within fifteen (15) days or return within seven (07) days after receipt of your order, for items purchased online or by mail, provided that the goods are returned in their original condition, that is, unwashed, unworn, unmodified, with its price tag and in its original packaging.

A defective item purchased online will be exchanged within fifteen (15) days or refunded within seven (07) days after the date of receipt of your order provided that the merchandise is returned in its original condition, that is, unwashed, unworn, unmodified, with its price tag and in its original packaging. Allergo Kit will pay for shipping and handling costs for the return of a defective product. The new replacement item will be returned without shipping and handling fees.

Each request for exchange or returned by mail, you must contact customer service at 450-433-0277. We will email you a return label and details on shipping this new item. The label should be printed and affixed to the return package and deposited at a Canada Post outlet. Allergo kit will not refund any shipping costs if you return a package in any other way than this.

For an exchange, we will communicate with you only if the item to be exchanged is no longer available, otherwise the item exchanged will be shipped free of shipping and handling costs. If the price of the new item is lower, we will credit the amount to which you are entitled based on the original method of payment upon receipt of the returned merchandise. In the case where the price is higher, we will ask you for payment information that will be necessary to proceed with paying the remaining balance.

For online refunds, we will credit the amount according to the method of payment used during the initial online order. The amount credited excludes shipping and handling charges and applicable taxes on this amount, if any, included in the cost of the initial online order. These costs remain the responsibility of the customer. Be sure to send the exchanges or returns of merchandise to the following address. Requires a confirmation from us and a return label from Canada Post.

AllerGo Kit garantit ses produits sur la fabrication. AllerGo Kit n’est pas responsables de l’usure normale du produit.

Vous pouvez échanger dans les quinze (15) jours ou retourner dans les sept (7) jours après la réception de votre commande des articles achetés en ligne par la poste sous réserve que la marchandise soit retournée dans son état d'origine, avec son étiquette de prix et dans son emballage original.

Un article défectueux acheté en ligne sera échangé dans les quinze (15) jours ou remboursé dans les sept (7) jours après la date de réception de votre commande sous réserve que la marchandise soit retournée dans son état d'origine, avec son étiquette de prix et dans son emballage original. Les frais d’expédition pour le retour d'un produit défectueux seront payés par AllerGo Kit. Le nouvel article vous sera retourné sans frais d’expédition et manutention.

Pour chaque demande d'échange ou de retour par la poste, vous devez communiquer avec le service à la clientèle au 450-433-4272 poste 221. Nous vous ferons parvenir par courriel une étiquette de retour ainsi que les détails concernant l'expédition de ce nouvel article. L’étiquette devra être imprimée et apposée sur le colis de retour, lequel devra être déposé à un comptoir de Postes Canada. AllerGo Kit ne remboursera aucuns frais d'expédition, si vous retournez un colis de toute autre manière que celle-ci.

Lors d’un échange, nous communiquerons avec vous, seulement si l’article à échanger n’est plus disponible, sinon l’article échangé sera expédié sans frais d'expédition et manutention. Si le prix du nouvel article est moins élevé, nous créditerons le montant auquel vous avez droit selon le mode de paiement original dès réception de la marchandise retournée. Dans le cas où le prix serait plus élevé, nous vous demanderons les informations nécessaires afin de procéder au paiement de la différence.

Lors d’un remboursement, nous créditerons le montant selon le mode de paiement utilisé lors de la commande en ligne initiale. Le montant crédité exclut les frais d’expédition et manutention et les taxes applicables sur ce montant, le cas échéant, inclus dans le coût de la commande en ligne initiale. Ces coûts demeurent à la charge du client. Prenez soin d’envoyer les échanges ou retours de marchandise à l’adresse suivante: AllerGo Kit, 12705, rue du Parc, Mirabel (Québec) J7J 0W5. Vous devez avoir reçu une confirmation de notre part ainsi qu'une étiquette de retour de Postes Canada.